Item added to your cart.

Couple Affair 10
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 14, 2023

Steyoyoke is proud to present "Couple Affair 10", a compilation featuring six collaboration tracks from the esteemed label members Soul Button, Clawz SG, Monarke, MPathy, Haffenfold, Grammik, Lost Rhythm and Michael Warren. This significant release showcases the unity of the Steyoyoke family and their dedication to the Ethereal Techno scene. The remarkable album, which is a perfect example of the label's commitment to quality and innovation, is available in digital and double vinyl formats.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Echoes Of Hareem (Original Mix) Soul Button & Michael Warren (PL) 6:44 Buy

    Echoes Of Hareem (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Atlasse (Original Mix) Monarke & Haffenfold 7:17 Buy

    Atlasse (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Immortels (Original Mix) Haffenfold & Clawz SG 6:20 Buy

    Immortels (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Cats and Pizza (Original Mix) Clawz SG & Grammik 7:02 Buy

    Cats and Pizza (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Haze (Original Mix) Lost Rhythm & MPathy 6:52 Buy

    Haze (Original Mix)

  6. 6 D2. MPathy & Clawz SG - Nero (Original Mix) Various Artists 6:59 Buy

    D2. MPathy & Clawz SG - Nero (Original Mix)

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences