Item added to your cart.

Steyoyoke Paradigm Vol.10
Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 11, 2023

Embark on a mesmerizing journey into the world of Paradigm with the highly anticipated 10th volume of our compilation series. Showcasing seven remarkable tracks from exceptional talents including Andrewboy, Vulum, René Diehl, Mauro Renna, Cato, Fernandez, and Bucky Fargo, Paradigm Vol. 10 effortlessly combines dark and powerful elements with contrasting nuances. From delicate compositions to raw emotive translations, this compilation is an essential addition for all aficionados of Ethereal Techno.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Delirium (Original Mix) Andrewboy 6:50 Buy

    Delirium (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Scinematography (Original Mix) Vulum 6:35 Buy

    Scinematography (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Mirage (Original Mix) René Diehl 7:05 Buy

    Mirage (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Connected (Original Mix) Senses Of Mind 6:50 Buy

    Connected (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Quandary (Extended Mix) Clawz SG 7:06 Buy

    Quandary (Extended Mix)

  6. 6 Chasin' Dreams (Original Mix) Mauro Renna 6:44 Buy

    Chasin' Dreams (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Polygon (Original Mix) Catom 6:44 Buy

    Polygon (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Deja Vu (Original Mix) Monarke 7:28 Buy

    Deja Vu (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Into The Shadows (Original Mix) Aaron Suiss, Peled, Basil O'Glue 7:01 Buy

    Into The Shadows (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Ancient (Original Mix) 2Qimic 6:22 Buy

    Ancient (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 21
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences