Item added to your cart.

Melodic Tales
Various Artists
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 18, 2023

Inner Symphony is delighted to announce a compilation featuring a curated selection of the label's finest sunset tracks. Titled "Melodic Tales," this compilation album showcases the mesmerizing artistry of esteemed artists such as Soul Button, Clawz SG, Sahalé, Mashk, Saive, René Diehl, Rustboy, and many more.

As the sun dips below the horizon, Melodic Tales invites listeners on a captivating musical journey. Each track has been carefully crafted to capture the essence of the sunset experience, blending emotive melodies, lush harmonies, and enchanting atmospheres. The compilation seamlessly weaves together a tapestry of soundscapes, evoking a range of emotions and painting vivid sonic landscapes.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Djiin (Original Mix) Sahalè 6:24 Buy

    Djiin (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Feather (Original Mix) René Diehl 5:11 Buy

    Feather (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Pensées (Original Mix) Mashk & Soul Button 7:35 Buy

    Pensées (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Sweven (Original Mix) Savvas 8:16 Buy

    Sweven (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Farewell Gift (Original Mix) Tamas Skafar 5:07 Buy

    Farewell Gift (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Quartz (Original Mix) René Diehl 7:03 Buy

    Quartz (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Whispering (Original Mix) Clawz SG 6:05 Buy

    Whispering (Original Mix)

  8. 8 My Love (Original Mix) Fidan 7:06 Buy

    My Love (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Without You (Original Mix) Saive & Kleiber 5:36 Buy

    Without You (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Circadian Rhythm (Hraach Remix) Soul Button 6:56 Buy

    Circadian Rhythm (Hraach Remix)

Show All Tracks 17
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences