Item added to your cart.

MPathy Chronicles
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 25, 2023

Introducing "MPathy Chronicles”, an enchanting album that pays tribute to the illustrious career of the acclaimed artist, MPathy. With each mesmerizing composition, "MPathy Chronicles" immerses you in a world of sonic exploration, where ethereal melodies intertwine with intricate rhythms. Embark on this transformative journey and let "MPathy Chronicles" weave its spell, leaving an indelible mark on your musical voyage.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Whispers (Original Mix) MPathy 7:18 Buy

    Whispers (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Eroica (Original Mix) MPathy 7:29 Buy

    Eroica (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Idle (Original Mix) MPathy 7:10 Buy

    Idle (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Sizzle (Original Mix) MPathy 7:40 Buy

    Sizzle (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Joint (Original Mix) MPathy & Nick Devon 7:06 Buy

    Joint (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Infinitude (Original Mix) Soul Button & MPathy 6:49 Buy

    Infinitude (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Heed (Original Mix) MPathy 6:50 Buy

    Heed (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Sickario (Original Mix) MPathy 7:48 Buy

    Sickario (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Tilikum (Original Mix) MPathy 7:54 Buy

    Tilikum (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Coax (Original Mix) MPathy 7:30 Buy

    Coax (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Drifter (Original Mix) MPathy 7:52 Buy

    Drifter (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Erlin (Original Mix) MPathy & Haffenfold 7:23 Buy

    Erlin (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Confluence (Original Mix) MPathy & Clawz SG 7:53 Buy

    Confluence (Original Mix)

  14. 14 Kaizen (Original Mix) MPathy 5:18 Buy

    Kaizen (Original Mix)


--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences