Item added to your cart.

Awakening Time
Darko Milosevic
Steyoyoke Black
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 11, 2018

Montenegrin artist, Darko Milosevic, makes his debut on Steyoyoke Black with an EP that’s all about power. Three forceful cuts compose this tremendous release called ‘Awakening Time’.

First track, which gives the EP its title, wastes no time and takes you straight into the surrounding techno beats. Silent yet frightful, each beat is potent and as time goes, added layers fill the atmosphere with growing seizure. 
‘The Tears Of A Heathcliff’ is a sinister melodic journey with great evolution, complexity, emotional impact and exquisite synth work.  
‘Lament’ on the other hand is the quieter one. With its hypnotic constancy, it slowly leads you into a waterfall of chaotic distorted loops you definitely don’t see coming, just before the mist takes over again.

A proper exhibition of versatility, this brand new work of Darko Milosevic covers different shades of techno while demonstrating keen technical skills.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Awakening Time (Original Mix) 7:02 Buy

    Awakening Time (Original Mix)

  2. 2 The Tears Of Heathcliff (Original Mix) 8:08 Buy

    The Tears Of Heathcliff (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Lament (Original Mix) 8:17 Buy

    Lament (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Darko Milosevic - Awakening Time (Original Mix)
  2. Darko Milosevic - The Tears Of Heathcliff (Original Mix)
  3. Darko Milosevic - Lament (Original Mix)

Darko Milosevic

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences