Item added to your cart.

James Marley
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 8, 2020

Inner Symphony delivers another fascinating EP by James Marley. “Changes” includes 3 soothing tracks, offering a melange of emotions and melodies that will fulfill your mind and soul.

“Changes” is uplifting yet soft, a combination that takes you towards a peaceful atmosphere. Next, “Pathos”, presents a mix of harmonies accompanied by a calming mood, though a sense of sadness appears throughout the track. “Joyful Life” showcases a bright side composed of gentle soundscapes, infusing the feelings of tenderness and happiness.

James Marley produced genuine and sensual tracks that will surely take you on a captivating journey.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Changes (Original Mix) 5:17 Buy

    Changes (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Pathos (Original Mix) 6:49 Buy

    Pathos (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Joyful Life (Original Mix) 6:41 Buy

    Joyful Life (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. James Marley - Changes (Original Mix)
  2. James Marley - Pathos (Original Mix)
  3. James Marley - Joyful Life (Original Mix)

James Marley

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences