Item added to your cart.

James Marley
Inner Symphony
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 5, 2020

James Marley strikes again with a new album, “Mother”, on Inner Symphony. The 12-track album brings original mixes with a beautiful story to tell. 

Starting off with “Birth”, positive melodies flow all around, welcoming you into a world of love.Next, “Home”, presents a more vibrant soundscape, leading the way into a bright and uplifting trip. “Sorrowful Bliss” hits hard with its mix of melancholic yet hopeful synths, which is the definition of the title. “Morning Smile” comes next with a wider range of positivity; stimulating your senses in every way. “Little by Little” gives a healing effect, disconnecting you from the material world. “Salto Mortale” presents a flow in harmonies, quickly elevating the listener into a higher state of mind. “Pathos” comes next with its enchanting sounds, indulging you in fantasies and fairytales. “Up For Trouble” gives a dramatic and intense vibe transporting you deeper. Next up, “Wheel of Fortune”, presents stimulating palettes pushing you upwards. “Changes”, reveals melancholic yet powerful notes, leading the way into a graceful experience. Last but not least, “Joyful Life”, is richly melodious, giving a peaceful atmosphere to relax and enjoy.

Finally, “Amadeo”, distributes graceful energy with some classical elements. 

“Mother” is an inspiring release, exhibiting real emotions and a beautiful story. A superb album by James Marley.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Birth (Original Mix) 6:29 Buy

    Birth (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Home (Original Mix) 5:07 Buy

    Home (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Sorrowful Bliss (Original Mix) 5:58 Buy

    Sorrowful Bliss (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Morning Smile (Original Mix) 5:51 Buy

    Morning Smile (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Little By Little (Original Mix) 5:18 Buy

    Little By Little (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Salto Mortale (Original Mix) 5:53 Buy

    Salto Mortale (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Pathos (Original Mix) 6:49 Buy

    Pathos (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Up For Trouble (Original Mix) 5:56 Buy

    Up For Trouble (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Wheel Of Fortune (Original Mix) 5:39 Buy

    Wheel Of Fortune (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Changes (Original Mix) 5:17 Buy

    Changes (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Joyful Life (Original Mix) 6:41 Buy

    Joyful Life (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Amadeo (Original Mix) 7:45 Buy

    Amadeo (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. James Marley - Birth (Original Mix)
  2. James Marley - Home (Original Mix)
  3. James Marley - Sorrowful Bliss (Original Mix)
  4. James Marley - Morning Smile (Original Mix)
  5. James Marley - Salto Mortale (Original Mix)
  6. James Marley - Little By Little (Original Mix)
  7. James Marley - Pathos (Original Mix)
  8. James Marley - Up For Trouble (Original Mix)
  9. James Marley - Wheel Of Fortune (Original Mix)
  10. James Marley - Changes (Original Mix)
  11. James Marley - Joyful Life (Original Mix)
  12. James Marley - Amadeo (Original Mix)

James Marley

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences