Item added to your cart.

Master Minds
Soul Button
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 19, 2024

Label boss Soul Button presents “Master Minds”, his latest masterpiece and highly anticipated album, taking listeners on an enchanting journey through the ethereal realms of melodic techno. With a title that hints at the intricate minds behind its creation, “Master Minds” serves as a testament to Soul Button's prowess as both an artist and producer. Drawing inspiration from the themes of Fate and Predestination, the album's concept delves into the idea that every move in the intricate game of life is predestined, mirroring the strategic moves in a game of chess.

The tracklist of “Master Minds” offers a rich and diverse sonic experience, expertly showcasing Soul Button's mastery over his craft. “Lumina” emerges as a captivating vocal track with a melodic techno touch, enchanting listeners with ethereal whispering vocals. Sahalé's Nightfall Rework of “Lumina” provides a unique, downtempo perspective to this atmospheric gem. The album's standout single, “Tartribe”, takes center stage in two versions – the original, with its atmospheric and melodic allure, and the club-friendly rendition courtesy of Nick Devon's remix. “Mystique Veil” beckons dancers to the floor, while Night Stories' remix transforms it into a techno tool for DJs. “Joyance” and “Percaaa” deliver rhythmic, percussive melodic techno, while “Querencia” brings the album to a close with its distinctive lead and vocals, solidifying its place as another dance floor favorite.

“Master Minds” thoughtfully explores profound themes that resonate with the human experience. With its evocative concept, this album serves as a testament to Soul Button's artistic vision and his exceptional ability to craft music that leaves a profound and lasting impression. Immerse yourself in the world of “Master Minds”, where the game of destiny unfolds with each meticulously crafted note.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Lumina (Original Mix) 6:44 Buy

    Lumina (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Tartribe (Original Mix) 7:12 Buy

    Tartribe (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Mystique Veil (Original Mix) 8:11 Buy

    Mystique Veil (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Tatribe (Nick Devon Remix) 7:05 Buy

    Tatribe (Nick Devon Remix)

  5. 5 Joyance (Original Mix) 6:37 Buy

    Joyance (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Percaaa (Original Mix) 6:15 Buy

    Percaaa (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Mystique Veil (Night Stories Remix) 5:54 Buy

    Mystique Veil (Night Stories Remix)

  8. 8 Lumina (Sahalé Nightfall Rework) 6:19 Buy

    Lumina (Sahalé Nightfall Rework)

  9. 9 Querencia (Original Mix) 8:15 Buy

    Querencia (Original Mix)

Soul Button

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences