Item added to your cart.

Soul Button
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 5, 2019

Soul Button releases his new EP Metamorphosis, transcending techno confinements and mobilising listeners for the forthcoming revolution in return. Dystopian depictions mirror societal upheaval by presenting a disorientating frenzy in the three songs striking imagery.

“Insurgence” portrays the foundations of revolution, characterised is the angst and opportunity of a greater future, a maze of sound, carrying its partakers in a wave of hope. “Dissension” shifts attention to an unforgiving tale of retaliation, manifesting among the drums and synths is a window for escape. “Metamorphosis” unites its citizens in inner transformation, creating a collective consciousness, listeners feel ready for the journey ahead.

Soul Button succeeds in liberating listeners through his spellbinding music. The dancefloor revolution will be accompanied by the three songs found on Metamorphosis.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Insurgence (Original Mix) 7:55 Buy

    Insurgence (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Dissension (Original Mix) 7:53 Buy

    Dissension (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Metamorphosis (Original Mix) 7:25 Buy

    Metamorphosis (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Soul Button - Insurgence (Original Mix)
  2. Soul Button - Dissension (Original Mix)
  3. Soul Button - Metamorphosis (Original Mix)

Soul Button

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences