Item added to your cart.

Nick Devon
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 12, 2020

Nick Devon coming in hot with a brand new 3-track EP, “Adaptation”. Releasing a brilliant list, full of deep and hidden emotions.

The first track on the EP, “Adaptation”, begins with hypnotizing melodies, making you relive special moments. Next up, “What We Have Become”, a bundle of emotions set in one track conveying a dark and melodic ambiance, keeping the mystery alive. The final track, “Maigo” brings a more energetic vibe with enigmatic & deeper tunes.

“Adaptation” delivers a melancholic atmosphere with a sense of hope that clears the mind. Nick Devon's expressive touch, inspires the listener to open up and enter a mesmerizing world.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Adaptation (Original Mix) 6:33 Buy

    Adaptation (Original Mix)

  2. 2 What We Have Become (Original Mix) 6:53 Buy

    What We Have Become (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Maigo (Original Mix) 7:35 Buy

    Maigo (Original Mix)

Track List

  1. Nick Devon - Adaptation (Original Mix)
  2. Nick Devon - What We Have Become (Original Mix)
  3. Nick Devon - Maigo (Original Mix)

Nick Devon

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences