Item added to your cart.

Nick Devon Chronicles
Nick Devon
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 18, 2023

"Nick Devon Chronicles" is an album that celebrates the extraordinary career of the renowned artist, Nick Devon. From the ethereal melodies to the pulsating rhythms, "Nick Devon Chronicles" unveils a treasure trove of evocative tracks that showcase Nick Devon's unrivaled talent and artistic growth. With each carefully curated selection, this album invites you to experience the depth, emotion, and innovation that have defined Nick Devon's musical journey.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Daydreams feat. Mirroir (Original Mix) 7:19 Buy

    Daydreams feat. Mirroir (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Cosmos (Original Mix) 9:04 Buy

    Cosmos (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Innerverse (Original Mix) 6:50 Buy

    Innerverse (Original Mix)

  4. 4 The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix) 7:15 Buy

    The Poem feat. Miroir (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Age Of Innocence (Original Mix) 6:56 Buy

    Age Of Innocence (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Atlas (Original Mix) 6:39 Buy

    Atlas (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Adaptation (Original Mix) 6:33 Buy

    Adaptation (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Metis (Original Mix) 8:19 Buy

    Metis (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Hypnosis (Original Mix) 6:49 Buy

    Hypnosis (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Overflow (Original Mix) 7:09 Buy

    Overflow (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Long Gone (Original Mix) 7:21 Buy

    Long Gone (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Revival (Original Mix) 7:35 Buy

    Revival (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Maigo (Original Mix) 7:35 Buy

    Maigo (Original Mix)

  14. 14 Marionette (Original Mix) 6:44 Buy

    Marionette (Original Mix)

Nick Devon

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences